Calendar of Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Show:
Cease and Desist
Saturday Nov 25, 2017
An early-season rail jam with lots of cash up for grabs!
woman skier
First Class Beginner's Weekend
Saturday Dec 2, 2017 to Sunday Dec 3, 2017
Learn to ski - and get a free pair of HEAD skis, boots, and bindings!
woman skier
First Class Beginner's Weekend
Saturday Dec 16, 2017 to Sunday Dec 17, 2017
Learn to ski - and get a free pair of HEAD skis, boots, and bindings!
USASA Rail Jam
Saturday Dec 30, 2017
On-snow competition
woman skier
First Class Beginner's Weekend
Saturday Jan 6, 2018 to Sunday Jan 7, 2018
Learn to ski - and get free HEAD skis, boots, and bindings!
Women's Performance Camp: Session I
Saturday Jan 20, 2018 to Sunday Jan 21, 2018
Presented by the K2 Ski Alliance
woman skier
First Class Beginner's Weekend
Saturday Jan 27, 2018 to Sunday Jan 28, 2018
Learn to ski - and get a free pair of HEAD skis, boots, and bindings!
Superpipe at Loon
USASA Superpipe
Saturday Jan 27, 2018
Compete in NH's only Superpipe!
USASA Slopestyle
Sunday Jan 28, 2018
Competitors flow through jumps and jibs.
Loon Superpipe
USASA Superpipe
Sunday Feb 18, 2018
Compete in NH's Only Superpipe!
Women's Performance Camp: Session II
Thursday Mar 1, 2018 to Friday Mar 2, 2018
Presented by the K2 Ski Alliance
woman skier
First Class Beginner's Weekend
Saturday Mar 3, 2018 to Sunday Mar 4, 2018
Learn to ski - and get a free pair of HEAD skis, boots, and bindings!